Hodaka Days 2015 Bike Show Results

04 Jul 2015 10:35 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)



2nd Place winner

First Place Winner

Ace 90

Jamie McAdams

95 Super Combat & 98 Super Rat

Damion Thacker

Ace 100 (all)

Jeanette Steinhauer

Road Toad (all)

Dan Holmes

Chrome tank Super Rat

Louie Steinhauer

175 SL

(No Entries)

250 SL & ED

Ben Schenk

Wombat (all)

Rick Vernier

John Matton

Best Hodaka powered (Other brand)

Steve Vasilauskas (Pederson Wildcat Scramber)

Combat Wombat

Jamie McAdams

Harry Taylor Award/Best Custom MX

Larry Sommerfeld

Dirt Squirt (all)

Bud Schmidtgall


Todd Stanley


Steve Burrows Ace 100B trike

Bad Rock Ride

Preston Petty (1964 Ace 90)

HenryKoepke Award/Best Technical Innovation

Greg Watkin

Best Original

Jamie Mcadams (Combat Wombat)

Best of Show

Greg Watkin (250 ED)

Notes:  There was only one second place awarded due to the votes being extremely close in that category. The bike show generally only awards for first place.



Email the Webmasters

©2013 Hodaka Club, LLC

Used with permission

Copyright © 2016 The Hodaka Club

 Hodaka Name and Logo are Copyright © Strictly Hodaka, LLC and used with permission 

The Hodaka Club is chartered by the American Motorcyclist Association (2006) and incorporated in the State of Oregon.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software